Extensive Archive List

06/12/2024 – Evening Standard – Wednesday, June 12, 2024

06/12/2024 – Breaking News: Indiana State

06/12/2024 – News from Tuesday, June 11, 2024

06/11/2024 – Evening Standard – Tuesday, June 11, 2024

06/11/2024 – News from Monday, June 10, 2024

06/10/2024 – Evening Standard – Monday, June 10, 2024

06/10/2024 – Breaking News: Eastern Kentucky & Missouri State

06/10/2024 – Breaking News: LEARFIELD & Compass NIL

06/10/2024 – News from Sunday, June 9, 2024

06/09/2024 – Creating Value Through Athletics With LSU’s Scott Woodward

06/09/2024 – News from Saturday, June 8, 2024

06/08/2024 – News from Friday, June 7, 2024

06/07/2024 – Evening Standard – Friday, June 7, 2024

06/07/2024 – Top 10 Most Read: May 31 – June 7, 2024

06/07/2024 – News from Thursday, June 6, 2024

06/06/2024 – Evening Standard – Thursday, June 6, 2024

06/06/2024 – News from Wednesday, June 5, 2024

06/05/2024 – Evening Standard – Wednesday, June 5, 2024

06/05/2024 – News from Tuesday, June 4, 2024

06/04/2024 – Evening Standard – Tuesday, June 4, 2024

06/04/2024 – Breaking News: Long Island

06/04/2024 – Breaking News: St. Bonaventure & Le Moyne

06/04/2024 – News from Monday, June 3, 2024

06/03/2024 – Evening Standard – Monday, June 3, 2024

06/03/2024 – News from Sunday, June 2, 2024

06/02/2024 – Reflections From The Big Chair With Temple’s Arthur Johnson

06/02/2024 – News from Saturday, June 1, 2024

06/01/2024 – News from Friday, May 31, 2024

05/31/2024 – Evening Standard – Friday, May 31, 2024

05/31/2024 – Top 10 Most Read: May 24-31, 2024

05/31/2024 – Breaking News: NCAA

05/31/2024 – News from Thursday, May 30, 2024

05/30/2024 – Evening Standard – Thursday, May 30, 2024

05/30/2024 – Breaking News: Colorado State

05/30/2024 – News from Wednesday, May 29, 2024

05/29/2024 – Evening Standard – Wednesday, May 29, 2024

05/29/2024 – News from Tuesday, May 28, 2024

05/28/2024 – Evening Standard – Tuesday, May 28, 2024

05/28/2024 – News from Monday, May 27, 2024

05/27/2024 – Evening Standard – Monday, May 27, 2024

05/27/2024 – News from Sunday, May 26, 2024

05/26/2024 – Title IX College Sports Equity Conscience

05/26/2024 – News from Saturday, May 25, 2024

05/25/2024 – News from Friday, May 24, 2024

05/24/2024 – Evening Standard – Friday, May 24, 2024

05/24/2024 – Top 10 Most Read: May 17-24, 2024

05/24/2024 – News from Thursday, May 23, 2024

05/23/2024 – Evening Standard – Thursday, May 23, 2024

05/23/2024 – News from Wednesday, May 22, 2024

05/22/2024 – Evening Standard – Wednesday, May 22, 2024

05/22/2024 – News from Tuesday, May 21, 2024

05/22/2024 – Breaking News: Private Equity

05/21/2024 – Evening Standard – Tuesday, May 21, 2024

05/21/2024 – News from Monday, May 20, 2024

05/20/2024 – Evening Standard – Monday, May 20, 2024

05/20/2024 – News from Sunday, May 19, 2024

05/19/2024 – News from Saturday, May 18, 2024

05/18/2024 – News from Friday, May 17, 2024

05/17/2024 – Evening Standard – Friday, May 17, 2024

05/17/2024 – Top 10 Most Read – May 10-17, 2024

05/17/2024 – News from Thursday, May 16, 2024

05/16/2024 – Evening Standard – Thursday, May 16, 2024

05/16/2024 – Breaking News: LEAD1

05/16/2024 – News from Wednesday, May 15, 2024

05/15/2024 – Evening Standard – Wednesday, May 15, 2024

05/15/2024 – News from Tuesday, May 14, 2024

05/14/2024 – Breaking News: Arizona State

05/14/2024 – Evening Standard – Tuesday, May 14, 2024

05/14/2024 – Breaking News: BridgeAthletic & Game Plan

05/14/2024 – News from Monday, May 13, 2024

05/13/2024 – Evening Standard – Monday, May 13, 2024

05/13/2024 – News from Sunday, May 12, 2024

05/12/2024 – News from Saturday, May 11, 2024

05/11/2024 – News from Friday, May 10, 2024

05/10/2024 – Evening Standard – Friday, May 10, 2024

05/10/2024 – Top 10 Most Read May 3-10, 2024

05/10/2024 – Breaking News: Seattle

05/10/2024 – Breaking News: Grand Canyon

05/10/2024 – Breaking News: Missouri State

05/10/2024 – News from Thursday, May 9, 2024

05/09/2024 – Evening Standard – Thursday, May 9, 2024

05/09/2024 – News from Wednesday, May 8, 2024

05/08/2024 – Evening Standard – Wednesday, May 8, 2024

05/08/2024 – News from Tuesday, May 7, 2024

05/08/2024 – Breaking News: Marquette

05/07/2024 – Evening Standard – Tuesday, May 7, 2024

05/07/2024 – News from Monday, May 6, 2024

05/06/2024 – Breaking News: Northern Iowa

05/06/2024 – Evening Standard – Monday, May 6, 2024

05/06/2024 – News from Sunday, May 5, 2024

05/05/2024 – News from Saturday, May 4, 2024

05/04/2024 – News from Friday, May 3, 2024

05/03/2024 – Evening Standard – Friday, May 3, 2024

05/03/2024 – Top 10 Most Read April 26-May 3, 2024

05/03/2024 – News from Thursday, May 2, 2024

05/02/2024 – Evening Standard – Thursday, May 2, 2024

05/02/2024 – News from Wednesday, May 1, 2024

05/01/2024 – Evening Standard – Wednesday, May 1, 2024

05/01/2024 – News from Tuesday, April 30, 2024

04/30/2024 – Evening Standard – Tuesday, April 30, 2024

04/30/2024 – Breaking News: NCAA

04/30/2024 – News from Monday, April 29, 2024

04/29/2024 – Breaking News: House v. NCAA

04/29/2024 – Evening Standard – Monday, April 29, 2024

04/29/2024 – Breaking News: UAB

04/29/2024 – News from Sunday, April 28, 2024

04/28/2024 – The Post-Alston Pile-On and Athletes as Employees Argument

04/28/2024 – News from Saturday, April 27, 2024

04/27/2024 – News from Friday, April 26, 2024

04/26/2024 – Evening Standard – Friday, April 26, 2024

04/26/2024 – Breaking News: Coastal Carolina

04/26/2024 – Top 10 Most Read: April 19-26, 2024

04/26/2024 – News from Thursday, April 25, 2024

04/25/2024 – Evening Standard – Thursday, April 25, 2024

04/25/2024 – Breaking News: Stephen F. Austin

04/25/2024 – News from Wednesday, April 24, 2024

04/24/2024 – Evening Standard – Wednesday, April 24, 2024

04/24/2024 – News from Tuesday, April 23, 2024

04/23/2024 – Evening Standard – Tuesday, April 23, 2024

04/23/2024 – Breaking News: Portland State

04/23/2024 – News from Monday, April 22, 2024

04/22/2024 – Evening Standard – Monday, April 22, 2024

04/22/2024 – Breaking News: Missouri & Memphis

04/22/2024 – News from Sunday, April 21, 2024

04/21/2024 – Culture Building With Idaho’s Terry Gawlik

04/21/2024 – News from Saturday, April 20, 2024

04/20/2024 – News from Friday, April 19, 2024

04/19/2024 – Evening Standard – Friday, April 19, 2024

04/19/2024 – Top 10 Most Read: April 12-19, 2024

04/19/2024 – Breaking News: Tulsa

04/19/2024 – News from Thursday, April 18, 2024

04/18/2024 – Breaking News: Notre Dame

04/18/2024 – Evening Standard – Thursday, April 18, 2024

04/18/2024 – News from Wednesday, April 17, 2024

04/17/2024 – Evening Standard – Wednesday, April 17, 2024

04/17/2024 – Breaking News: NCAA & Transfers

04/17/2024 – News from Tuesday, April 16, 2024

04/16/2024 – Evening Standard – Tuesday, April 16, 2024

04/16/2024 – Breaking News: James Madison & Eastern Kentucky

04/16/2024 – News from Monday, April 15, 2024

04/15/2024 – Evening Standard – Monday, April 15, 2024

04/15/2024 – News from Sunday, April 14, 2024

04/14/2024 – Disrupting The Market With Playfly’s Christy Hedgpeth

04/14/2024 – News from Saturday, April 13, 2024

04/13/2024 – News from Friday, April 12, 2024

04/12/2024 – Evening Standard – Friday, April 12, 2024

04/12/2024 – Top 10 Most Read: April 5-12, 2024

04/12/2024 – News from Thursday, April 11, 2024

04/11/2024 – Evening Standard – Thursday, April 11, 2024

04/11/2024 – News from Wednesday, April 10, 2024

04/10/2024 – Evening Standard – Wednesday, April 10, 2024

04/10/2024 – News from Tuesday, April 9, 2024

04/09/2024 – Evening Standard – Tuesday, April 9, 2024

04/09/2024 – News from Monday, April 8, 2024

04/08/2024 – Evening Standard – Monday, April 8, 2024

04/08/2024 – News from Sunday, April 7, 2024

04/07/2024 – News from Saturday, April 6, 2024

04/06/2024 – News from Friday, April 5, 2024

04/05/2024 – Evening Standard – Friday, April 5, 2024

04/05/2024 – Top 10 Most Read: March 29 – April 5, 2024

04/05/2024 – Breaking News: Long Island

04/05/2024 – News from Thursday, April 4, 2024

04/04/2024 – Evening Standard – Thursday, April 4, 2024

04/04/2024 – Breaking News: Stetson

04/04/2024 – Breaking News: NCAA, NIL & Teamworks

04/04/2024 – Breaking News: NEC

04/04/2024 – News from Wednesday, April 3, 2024

04/03/2024 – Evening Standard – Wednesday, April 3, 2024

04/03/2024 – Breaking News: Central Arkansas

04/03/2024 – News from Tuesday, April 2, 2024

04/02/2024 – Evening Standard – Tuesday, April 2, 2024

04/02/2024 – Breaking News: UMBC

04/02/2024 – News from Monday, April 1, 2024

04/01/2024 – Evening Standard – Monday, April 1, 2024

04/01/2024 – News from Sunday, March 31, 2024

03/31/2024 – The Impact Of DEI On Corporate Culture With LEARFIELD’s Ian Moses

03/31/2024 – News from Saturday, March 30, 2024

03/30/2024 – News from Friday, March 29, 2024

03/29/2024 – Evening Standard – Friday, March 29, 2024

03/29/2024 – Top 10 Most Read: March 22-29, 2024

03/29/2024 – News from Thursday, March 28, 2024

03/28/2024 – Evening Standard – Thursday, March 28, 2024

03/28/2024 – News from Wednesday, March 27, 2024

03/27/2024 – Evening Standard – Wednesday, March 27, 2024

03/27/2024 – News from Tuesday, March 26, 2024

03/26/2024 – Evening Standard – Tuesday, March 26, 2024

03/26/2024 – Breaking News: Washington & Washington State

03/26/2024 – News from Monday, March 25, 2024

03/25/2024 – Evening Standard – Monday, March 25, 2024

03/25/2024 – Breaking News: Pepperdine

03/25/2024 – Breaking News: Valparaiso

03/25/2024 – Breaking News: American

03/25/2024 – News from Sunday, March 24, 2024

03/24/2024 – The Power Of Storytelling With LEARFIELD’s Solly Fulp

03/24/2024 – News from Saturday, March 23, 2024

03/23/2024 – News from Friday, March 22, 2024

03/23/2024 – Breaking News: St. Bonaventure

03/22/2024 – Evening Standard – Friday, March 22, 2024

03/22/2024 – Top 10 Most Read: March 15-22, 2024

03/22/2024 – News from Thursday, March 21, 2024

03/22/2024 – Inside The NCAA’s Congressional Push With The NCAA’s Tim Buckley

03/21/2024 – Evening Standard – Thursday, March 21, 2024

03/21/2024 – Breaking News: Fresno State

03/21/2024 – News from Wednesday, March 20, 2024

03/20/2024 – Breaking News: UTRGV

03/20/2024 – Evening Standard – Wednesday, March 20, 2024

03/20/2024 – Breaking News: Nebraska & Washington

03/20/2024 – News from Tuesday, March 19, 2024

03/20/2024 – Addressing Industry Challenges With The NCAA’s Kevin Lennon

03/19/2024 – Evening Standard – Tuesday, March 19, 2024

03/19/2024 – News from Monday, March 18, 2024

03/18/2024 – Evening Standard – Monday, March 18, 2024

03/18/2024 – Breaking News: Little Rock

03/18/2024 – News from Sunday, March 17, 2024

03/17/2024 – The Future Of College Athletics With NCAA President Charlie Baker

03/17/2024 – News from Saturday, March 16, 2024

03/16/2024 – News from Friday, March 15, 2024

03/15/2024 – Evening Standard – Friday, March 15, 2024

03/15/2024 – Top 10 Most Read: March 8-15, 2024

03/15/2024 – News from Thursday, March 14, 2024

03/14/2024 – Evening Standard – Thursday, March 14, 2024

03/14/2024 – News from Wednesday, March 13, 2024

03/13/2024 – Evening Standard – Wednesday, March 13, 2024

03/13/2024 – Breaking News: Wright State

03/13/2024 – Breaking News: Texas A&M & Nebraska

03/13/2024 – News from Tuesday, March 12, 2024

03/12/2024 – Evening Standard – Tuesday, March 12, 2024

03/12/2024 – Breaking News: NCAA

03/12/2024 – News from Monday, March 11, 2024

03/11/2024 – Evening Standard – Monday, March 11, 2024

03/11/2024 – Breaking News: Florida Gulf Coast

03/11/2024 – News from Sunday, March 10, 2024

03/10/2024 – Navigating the Changing Landscape of Student-Athlete Care

03/10/2024 – News from Saturday, March 9, 2024

03/09/2024 – News from Friday, March 8, 2024

03/08/2024 – Evening Standard – Friday, March 8, 2024

03/08/2024 – Top 10 Most Read: March 1-8, 2024

03/08/2024 – News from Thursday, March 7, 2024

03/07/2024 – Evening Standard – Thursday, March 7, 2024

03/07/2024 – News from Wednesday, March 6, 2024

03/06/2024 – Evening Standard – Wednesday, March 6, 2024

03/06/2024 – News from Tuesday, March 5, 2024

03/05/2024 – Evening Standard – Tuesday, March 5, 2024

03/05/2024 – Breaking News: Dartmouth

03/05/2024 – News from Monday, March 4, 2024

03/04/2024 – Evening Standard – Monday, March 4, 2024

03/04/2024 – News from Sunday, March 3, 2024

03/03/2024 – Establishing A Strategic Vision With LEARFIELD’s Ben Mathan

03/03/2024 – News from Saturday, March 2, 2024

03/02/2024 – News from Friday, March 1, 2024

03/01/2024 – Evening Standard – Friday, March 1, 2024

03/01/2024 – Top 10 Most Read: February 23 – March 1, 2024

03/01/2024 – News from Thursday, February 29, 2024